• John Clarkson

    John Clarkson, Non-Executive Chairman of the Group, is an experienced business professional and qualified accountant, who had a successful early career working in various …

    Non-Executive Chairman
  • Ian Postlethwaite

    Ian Postlethwaite, Chief Executive Office, Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary, joined NetScientific in June 2016. He brings over 14 years of biopharma experience …

    Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary
  • Professor Stephen Smith

    Professor Stephen Smith, Non-Executive Director, joined the NetScientific Board in 2016. Stephen has held senior leadership roles in the NHS and academia. He has …

    Non-Executive Director
  • Dr Ilian Iliev

    Dr. Ilian Iliev is Managing Director of EMV Capital, a London-based investor in B2B companies in the industrial high-tech, energy, circular economy, smart cities and …

    Non-Executive Director
Our Team - NetScientific